Hello World!


Hi.  I am new to this, so just bear with me for a little while and I am sure I will get the hang of this blogging shortly.  After all, I am border line genius so it won’t take long.

My name is really not CJ, but I don’t particular care for my real name, so I just ask everyone to call me CJ.  So please, call me CJ.

I turned fifty a couple of weeks ago.  I don’t know what it is about having a birthday, but it always gets me started thinking about my life.  You know, things like what have I done with my life and what do I want to do with the rest of my life.  What is the one thing I want to do before I get too old or just or plain die?  After much thought, I decided that I want to write a book.  I have been planning this since my thirtieth birthday.  I always run into one problem.  What am I going to write about?  Well, I could write about my life.  I mean after fifty years I should have lots of things to tell.  At least a chapter per year.   We will see how it goes….

3 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

